Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/wp-content/themes/BCFPA-child-theme/functions.php on line 9
Our People | BC Foster Parents Association

Our People

Board of Directors

 

Julie Holmlund (she/her)

President

 

Jeanette Dyer (she/her)

Vice President

 

Kevin Daniel (he/him)

Secretary

 

Marcy Perron (she/her)

Treasurer

 

Raquel Lesieur (she/her)

Interior Delegate

 

Catherine Clutchey (she/her)

Coast Fraser Delegate

 

Vacant

Island Delegate

 

Vacant

Northern Delegate

BCFPA Staff

 

Jayne Wilson (she/her)

Executive Director
jayne@bcfosterparents.ca

 

Michelle Relevante (she/her)

Communications Manager
michelle@bcfosterparents.ca

Candice Baytaluke (she/her)

Solutions Manager
candice@bcfosterparents.ca

 

Krissy Ramcharan (she/her)

Solutions Coordinator
krissy@bcfosterparents.ca

 

Saarah Sandhu (she/her)

Administrative Coordinator
saarah@bcfosterparents.ca

 

Carolyn Fitzpatrick (she/her)

Solutions Assistant
carolyn@bcfosterparents.ca

 

Gabby Cousins (she/her)

Reception
reception@bcfosterparents.ca

Phone

Main:
604-544-1110

Toll-Free Foster Parent Line:
1-800-663-9999

Office hours: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Foster Parent Support Line (MCFD)​:
1-888-495-4440

Accessible weekdays from 4:00pm to 12:45am
Statutory Holidays & Weekends: 8:00am to 12:45am

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS

Foster parents are encouraged to call this number in the event of an EMERGENCY or CRISIS occurring after regular office hours:

1-800-663-9122

REPORT CHILD ABUSE

If you think a child or youth under 19 years of age is being abused or neglected, you have the legal duty to report your concern to a child welfare worker. Phone 1 800 663-9122 at any time of the day or night. Visit the Government of BC website for more info.

address

BCFPA Provincial Office
Suite 208 - 20641 Logan Avenue
Langley, BC V3A 7R3

Email

contact us

Fill out our contact form...

Contact Us
Sending

Our work takes place on the traditional and unceded Coast Salish territories of the Kwantlen, Katzie, Matsqui and Semiahmoo First Nations. BCFPA is committed to reconciliation with all Indigenous communities, and creating a space where we listen, learn and grow together.

© 2021 BC Foster Parents. Site design by Mighty Sparrow Design.